• font sizeA
  • A
  • A


Members of Council
Effective October 25, 2018

 Murray McIntyre, Reeve
Bill McKitrick, Councillor 
Ward 4
Liana VanWynsberghe, Councillor
Ward 1
John Darracott, Councillor
Ward 5
Philip Friesen, Councillor
Ward 2

Audrey Wilson, Councillor 
Ward 5
Doug Collins, Councillor 
Ward 3

LUD of Clearwater                   
Chair: Diana Stone 
Vice Chair: Phillip Friesen
Terry Edkins
LUD of Crystal City                               
Chair : Bill McKitrick
Vice Chair: Ken Beavis
Jim Bigelow
LUD of Pilot Mound
Chair: John Darracott
Vice Chair: Brent Checkley
Carol Simpson